Blessed Be!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blessed Be!

Hi all, I'm new here and hoping to meet lots of new peeps.

I guess I should say a bit about me. I am a business owner of metaphysical handmade jewelry and chainmaille. I also write for an online magazine about photography as I am also a photographer. I love being in nature and would rather be outside than cooped up in a house. Which is kinda ironic since I work at home... I am a huge animal supporter and rescuer. I have several furbabies that have been rescued from owners that had abandoned them.

I look forward to meeting everyone and hope y'all have a great night, evening, day, etc.

Hi. Welcome to Mystic Wicks. Great to have you with us. Make yourself right at home.
    Tweet THIS.

sigpic

Comment

Welcome to MW, NightMaiden! There's a little bit of everything here on the forum - Have a blast and see you around!

- Tip-toeing the raggedy edge of something magnificently dark but truly amazing...

Comment

Welcome to Mystic Wicks, NightMaiden.

Comment

Hi NightMaiden welcome to the forum. I see we have a few things in common I look forward to your posts
          SilverClawStudio on Facebook

Comment

hi!

Comment

That's cool your owning a metaphysical store. Welcome!

Comment

Thanks everyone!

I started out originally just doing beaded jewelry designs and then it grew into chainmaille and then I decided that my metaphysical stuff sold better than anything else so while I still do regular items, most of my stuff is Pagan and metaphysical. I sell online so I get the thrill of making my pieces at my own pace and then listing. Of course it sucks because I have all these great ideas and my supplier is out of the rings I need for about 3 or 4 different projects.

Comment

to Mystic Wicks!!
                  "The road to hell is paved with adverbs." - Stephen King.

"If a book has my name on it, I wrote it. Every word of it." ~Nora Roberts.

Comment

Welcome to Mystic Wicks.