Hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello

Hey there, everyone. I am relatively new to polytheism...I look forward to learning and interacting a lot in here.

Noah
    )O( blessed be )O(

Welcome Noah.

A Lot of good information here to help your learning.

Questions? Ask.

See ya around I'm sure
    "Rather would I feed fowls with the flesh of thee than wrangle any longer with thee." - Gramnar, Volsunga Saga

I am the elite thread assassin - Fire-Scryer

Comment

Welcome to MW!
      I'm a Christian Witch, and I wouldn't have it any other way!

Proudly German-Canadian.

I find it overly pretentious when people call themselves "Lady _________." My username would just have been "Dryad," had that not been taken and were I not unoriginal in picking names for things.
      By no means do I consider myself "Lady" anything.

Comment

Welcome! Enjoy the sites!
        ~ Cheers! ~

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons, for you are crunchy & good with ketchup.

Stop your ceaseless, senseless babble! If you will not dig deeper than your shallow perceptions, then I shall put this shovel to better use and open your mind the hard way. *waves shovel threateningly*

The worm in the apple is just extra protein: shut up and eat it.

sigpic

Comment

Hey there! Welcome to MW.

ps...nice hammer :hahugh: (eta... sorry I couldn't resist...)
          Last edited by RaeCori; September 27th, 2010, 04:38 PM.
          "You get a wonderful view from the point of no return" -- T. Pratchett

No matter how beautifully presented, it's still a plate of bullshit. It never ceases to amaze me that people will still swallow it knowing exactly what it is they're swallowing. ~ Me

"By three methods we may learn wisdom: First, by reflection, which is noblest; Second, by imitation, which is easiest; and third by experience, which is the bitterest."
          — Confucius

Comment

Comment