X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The viking girl says hi! :)

Hi folks!
    Just poppin' by to say hi to everyone.

I came across this forum as I were searching creative pagans. I do scrapbooking myself, and I found a thread from 2004 where you all told each other how you scrap your BoS. The reason why I were searching is that I'm about to open a online store, and SOME of what I'll have, if pagan material. I'm a graphic designer, and so I'm designing my own papers, my designing and creating my own clear stamps, and I've got a friend who is going to help me make pagan embellishment sometime in 2011. I've got just about zillions of ideas, and I believe I'll be able to make most of them into a reality.

And that's how I need help from you. I need help to see what is wanted and what people would actually buy. I'll be designing papers, wallstickers, etched glass (such as drinking glass, potion bottles, (tea?) cups, bowls, vases, jars etc.) with different pagan motives, names or phrases, and pagan embellishment.

If you have some ideas - please PM me, I can use all the help I can get, to help you making your art reflect your path

Looks like this is one fantastic forum, and I really look forward to explore it and to get to know you.

Take care you all!
    Young of age,
    but old in mind,
    a warrior of my kind.
    -sinique-

Hi welcome to the forums! I can tell you, that even after such a short time I have found soooo much helpful info as well as people here.

Theres a marketplace: http://mysticwicks.com/forumdisplay.php?f=50 For you to post your wares. Good luck.

Comment

Hey, welcome to MW. :D

I don't scrapbook per se, but I loooooooove pretty paper and stamps and hoard scrapbook-like material. (I'm a magpie, what can I say.)
      The possibilities are endless.

Comment

Welcome to MW, sinique!
        :heartbrea Will the flood behind me/ Put out the fire inside me? :heartbrea