Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help w/ buying a Tarot Deck

Hey guys,

I'm a beginner at Tarot, and I've never bought a deck, but now I've become interested....
    so what I really wanna know is, where can I buy a tarot deck online for beginners..what would be the best one for me, and I think I would need a book or intructions to get the meanings of the cards. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thnx in advance!
    Love,
    *Melissa*

Everything in nature works toward the benefit of everything else if allowed to follow its own natural course.

I am in harmony with the divine Light which fills and guides me.

Originally posted by MBeeHny
    Hey guys,

I'm a beginner at Tarot, and I've never bought a deck, but now I've become interested....
    so what I really wanna know is, where can I buy a tarot deck online for beginners..what would be the best one for me, and I think I would need a book or intructions to get the meanings of the cards. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thnx in advance!
    well it depends...do you want to work with certain cards or do you just want to know the basics of everything?

Comment

I don't really get your question..I just want whatever deck that would be easy for a beginner..or does it matter anyway?
      Love,
      *Melissa*

Everything in nature works toward the benefit of everything else if allowed to follow its own natural course.

Comment

Originally posted by MBeeHny
        I don't really get your question..I just want whatever deck that would be easy for a beginner..or does it matter anyway?
        for me, either The Quick and Easy Tarot, or The Starter Tarot are a great help when you first learn because the interpretations are right on all the cards and thier reversed meanings.....I love my quick and easy deck :hahugh:

Suffering thru a 3rd deployment!!!!!

Comment

well, you could look for a deck that comes with a book. Those are generally pretty good to learn with.

Comment